The Brethren Lords
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Forum for the Brethren Lords on Ikariam: Iota Server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Member Introduction

Go down 
+4
Zamdam
nickiepickle
somset203
Cswanbe
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Cswanbe
Admin
Cswanbe

Member Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Member Introduction   Member Introduction EmptyWed Jan 27, 2010 8:42 pm

I am cswanbe, I am the leader of our little alliance. My real name is Christian. I am currently 21 years old and currently attend college in Minnesota; USA. I have been on this Iota server since June 2009 and look forward to hearing from all of you!
Back to top Go down
https://brethrenlords.forumotion.com
somset203

PostSubject: Introduction   Member Introduction EmptyWed Jan 27, 2010 11:10 pm

Hello, everyone! I am somset203 and i have been playing since around June 2009. My real name is Daniel, i am 22, and i attend college in IN, USA. It is great to be a part of this small alliance.

Peace
Back to top Go down
nickiepickle

PostSubject: Re: Member Introduction   Member Introduction EmptySat Jan 30, 2010 1:34 pm

hi everyone,
I am Nickiepickle, real name Lynn , probally the oldest one in the fourm. have 2 kids, and live in CT. Happy to be in this alliance.
Back to top Go down
Zamdam

PostSubject: Re: Member Introduction   Member Introduction EmptySat Jan 30, 2010 4:36 pm

Hi I am Zamdam aka Tim of Texas. I will go out on a limb and say not to worry Nickiepickle you are possible second oldest unless you want the designation then I'll chop a few years off. Near as I can tell I am probably the furthest north in the alliance and am willing to do what ever to help out. If anyone wants to trade or just chat, send me a message and I will reply asap. Z
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Member Introduction   Member Introduction EmptySat Jan 30, 2010 10:41 pm

Hello all!